Belgian design and quality

Solar panels and energy storage batteries

Our strategy

Belinus is committed to global expansion and acquisition in order to provide prompt service and high-quality products to all our customers around the globe.

We are committed to invest in the research and development of new high-quality products. Doing so, our customers can benefit from the highest level of convenience and state-of-the-art solutions. This enables them to realise their projects with the lowest possible Levelized Cost of Energy (LCOE).

Our forward-looking ideals drive us to continuously improve the performance, reliability and power of the modules we develop. This ensures that our modules can fully exploit their technological added value on the market and it motivates us, on our path, to become the world leader in innovative solar modules.

Our future

Belinus currently produces a capacity of more than 2GW in Europe and Asia, but we plan to scale up to a production capacity of more than 3.5GW by the end of 2022.

The established plan, mission, strategic vision and ambitions of our team here at Belinus make us optimistic about achieving our goals. The careful monitoring of performance and the flexibility of adjusting goals in changing times will allow us to maintain our strong position in the field of integrated photovoltaic systems.

Testimonial

Our satisfied partners

    Kazim Yasar
    Kazim Yasar

    Soloya

    We have been cooperating with Belinus since last year. On the one hand, because it concerns a European product and, on the other, because Belinus sets great store by quality. It is very important to us that this logistical cooperation continues and remains strong. The 30-year All-in-One guarantee is not only a huge advantage in sales talks compared to the competition, it also confirms the quality of the product. The wide range of Belinus ultra black M7 and M8 series offers a wide choice for every conceivable situation. With Belinus, we have everything we need to build a greener future.

    Authorised partners

    From advice and ordering to installation

    Our blogs

    Here you can read all about solar panels, home batteries, solar energy and more!

    We are always there for you

    Do you have any questions? We are here to help

    Established in 2015 as a service company for the engineering and quality inspection of solar panels, Belinus is a Belgian technology company with its headquarters in Genk (Belgium) and a renowned presence in more than 10 countries across Europe.

    Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.

    Website by Tunity

    Belinus specialises in the research, development and production of innovative ultra-efficient ultra-black solar double glazing, home battery and BIPV solutions.

Design et qualité belge

Panneaux solaires et batteries de stockage d'énergie

Notre stratégie

Belinus s'est engagé à se développer et à faire des acquisitions à l'échelle mondiale afin de fournir un service rapide et des produits de haute qualité à tous ses clients dans le monde entier.

Nous nous engageons à investir massivement dans la recherche et le développement de nouveaux produits de haute qualité. De cette manière, nos clients bénéficient du plus haut niveau de confort et de solutions de pointe. De cette manière, ils peuvent réaliser leurs projets avec le coût énergétique actualisé (LCOE) le plus bas possible.

Nos idéaux progressistes nous poussent à améliorer en permanence les performances, la fiabilité et la puissance des modules que nous développons. Cela garantit que nos modules peuvent exploiter pleinement leur valeur ajoutée technologique sur le marché et cela nous motive, sur notre chemin, à devenir le leader mondial des modules solaires innovants.

Notre avenir

Actuellement, Belinus produit une capacité de plus de 2GW en Europe et en Asie, mais nous prévoyons de passer à une capacité de production de plus de 3,5GW d'ici à la fin 2022.

Le plan établi, la mission, la vision stratégique et les ambitions de notre équipe à Belinus nous rendent optimistes quant à la réalisation de nos objectifs. Le suivi attentif des performances et la souplesse d'adaptation des objectifs en fonction de l'évolution de la situation nous permettront de maintenir notre position forte dans le domaine des systèmes photovoltaïques intégrés.

Témoignage

Nos partenaires satisfaits

    Kazim Yasar
    Kazim Yasar

    Soloya

    Nous coopérons avec Belinus depuis l'année dernière. D'une part, parce qu'il s'agit d'un produit européen et, d'autre part, parce que Belinus accorde une grande importance à la qualité. Il est très important pour nous que cette coopération logistique se poursuive et garde sa force. La garantie "tout compris" de 30 ans n'est pas seulement un énorme avantage dans les négociations de vente par rapport à la concurrence, elle confirme également la qualité du produit. La vaste gamme des séries Belinus ultra black M7 et M8 offre par ailleurs un large choix pour toutes les situations imaginables. Avec Belinus, nous avons tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour construire un avenir plus vert.

    Partenaires autorisés

    Du conseil et de la commande à l'installation

    Nos blogs

    Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations sur les panneaux solaires, les batteries domestiques, l'énergie solaire et bien plus encore !

    Nous sommes toujours là pour vous

    Avez-vous des questions ? Nous sommes là pour vous aider

    Fondé en 2015 en tant que société de services pour l'ingénierie et l'inspection de la qualité des panneaux solaires, Belinus est une entreprise technologique belge dont le siège social se trouve à Genk (Belgique) et qui bénéficie d'une présence reconnue dans plus de 10 pays en Europe.

    Copyright © 2022. Tous droits réservés.

    Website byTunity

    Belinus est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de solutions innovantes en matière de panneuax solaire bi-verre utlra-black et ultra-efficace, de batteries domestiques et de solutions BIPV.