Company

Our brochures

Belgian design and quality

Established in 2015 as a service company for the engineering and quality inspection of solar panels, Belinus is a Belgian technology company with its headquarters in Genk (Belgium) and a renowned presence in more than 10 countries across Europe.

Belinus specialises in the research, development and production of innovative ultra-efficient ultra-black solar double glazing, home battery and BIPV solutions.

Discover all about Belinus in our brochure:

  • Belinus in short
  • European production
  • All-in-one warranty
  • Ultra Black Solar Cell technology
  • Products
  • References

Belinus

In short

Environmentally friendly factory

All solar cells and solar panels produced by Belinus are manufactured in
Bloomberg Tier-1 factories. These factories have Belinus solar panels on the roofs, which
act as an energy source for the factory. This reduces the total CO2 emissions of the building by up to 40% and protects the environment and the planet from the adverse effects of mass production.

Lower CO2 emissions

There is a reduced impact on the environment as no gases or other hazardous chemicals are released into the atmosphere. Every day, our teams are working relentlessly to increase sustainability and reduce the environmental impact of our operations. The technicians at our production site in Lithuania are working on a strategy for sustainable environmental management.

Energy-efficient production

More than 60% of the total energy consumption for the production of Belinus solar cells and panels comes from renewable energy. The entire 45,000 m2 factory is 100% geothermally heated. The entire roof is fitted with our Belinus solar panels. The electricity generated is used in its entirety to power the production cycle.

European production

Our solar modules are manufactured using raw materials from high-quality European sources and/or developed in-house. Our factories are therefore much closer to the end users, which reduces the need for transportation. This radically reduces the impact on the environment.

35-year all-inclusive warranty

The Belinus all-in-one guarantee is the only home solar guarantee with comprehensive coverage for 35 years for the supply of new and old parts and for installation costs. This sophisticated warranty plan will save you 35 years of extra costs on your purchases.

Belinus specialises in the research, development and production of innovative ultra-efficient ultra-black solar double glazing, home battery and BIPV solutions.

Entreprise

Nos brochures

Design et qualité belge

Fondé en 2015 en tant que société de services pour l'ingénierie et l'inspection de la qualité des panneaux solaires, Belinus est une entreprise technologique belge dont le siège social se trouve à Genk (Belgique) et qui bénéficie d'une présence reconnue dans plus de 10 pays en Europe.

Belinus est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de solutions innovantes en matière de panneuax solaire bi-verre utlra-black et ultra-efficace, de batteries domestiques et de solutions BIPV.

Découvrez tout sur Belinus dans notre brochure :

  • Belinus en bref
  • Production en Europe
  • Garantie tout compris
  • Technologie Ultra Black Solar Cell
  • Produits
  • Références

Belinus

En bref

Usine respectueuse de l'environnement

Toutes les cellules solaires et tous les panneaux solaires produits par Belinus sont fabriqués dans des usines Bloomberg Tier-1. Ces usines ont des panneaux solaires Belinus sur les toits, qui agissent comme une source d'énergie pour l'usine. Cela permet de réduire jusqu'à 40 % les émissions totales de CO2 du bâtiment et de protéger l'environnement et la planète des effets néfastes de la production de masse.

Réduction des émissions de CO2 plus faible

L'impact sur l'environnement est réduit car aucun gaz ou autre produit chimique dangereux n'est libéré dans l'atmosphère. Chaque jour, nos équipes travaillent sans relâche pour accroître la durabilité et réduire l'impact environnemental de nos activités. Les techniciens de notre site de production en Lituanie travaillent sur une stratégie de gestion durable de l'environnement.

Production économe en énergie

Plus de 60% de l'énergie totale consommée pour la production des cellules et panneaux solaires de Belinus proviennent d'énergies renouvelables. L'ensemble de l'usine de 45 000 m² est chauffé à 100 % par géothermie. L'ensemble du toit est équipé de nos panneaux solaires Belinus. L'électricité produite est utilisée dans sa totalité pour alimenter le cycle de production.

Production en Europe

Nos modules solaires sont fabriqués à partir de matières premières provenant de sources européennes de haute qualité et/ou développées en interne. Nos usines sont donc beaucoup plus proches des utilisateurs finaux, ce qui réduit le besoin de transport. Cela réduit radicalement l'impact sur l'environnement.

Garantie tout compris de 35 ans

La garantie tout compris de Belinus est la seule garantie solaire domestique offrant 35 ans de couverture complète pour les pièces neuves et anciennes et pour les frais d'installation. Ce plan de garantie sophistiqué vous permettra d'économiser 35 ans de frais supplémentaires sur vos achats.

Belinus est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de solutions innovantes en matière de panneuax solaire bi-verre utlra-black et ultra-efficace, de batteries domestiques et de solutions BIPV.