About us

About us

Not only our products deserve the best

Without our people, Belinus would not be what it is today. We have always been strongly committed to protecting the labour and human rights of everyone involved in our organisation. This is the only way we can guarantee that our products are as clean as the energy they produce.

Belinus started in 2015 as a service company for the technical and quality checks of solar panels to support Belgian and Dutch clients.

Belinus is a Belgian manufacturer of solar panels and energy storage batteries for home use. The Belinus head office is located in the Thor Park in Genk (Belgium) and the company has a good reputation in more than 10 countries across Europe.

Belinus specialises in the research, development and production of innovative, high-efficiency, ultra-black, double-glazed solar panels and high-quality energy storage batteries for the home.

Fundamentally different and better.

Designed in Belgium and manufactured in Europe.

Our team of experienced solar specialists

At your service day in and day out!

Francis Rome

Chairman

Iwan Janssen

Operational Director

Rob Gorel

Director of Sales

Niels Blanca Garcia

Regional Manager

Testimonial

Our satisfied partners

    Kazim Yasar
    Kazim Yasar

    Soloya

    We have been cooperating with Belinus since last year. On the one hand, because it concerns a European product and, on the other, because Belinus sets great store by quality. It is very important to us that this logistical cooperation continues and remains strong. The 30-year All-in-One guarantee is not only a huge advantage in sales talks compared to the competition, it also confirms the quality of the product. The wide range of Belinus ultra black M7 and M8 series offers a wide choice for every conceivable situation. With Belinus, we have everything we need to build a greener future.

    We are always there for you

    Do you have any questions? We are here to help

    Established in 2015 as a service company for the engineering and quality inspection of solar panels, Belinus is a Belgian technology company with its headquarters in Genk (Belgium) and a renowned presence in more than 10 countries across Europe.

    Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.

    Website by Tunity

    Belinus specialises in the research, development and production of innovative ultra-efficient ultra-black solar double glazing, home battery and BIPV solutions.

A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Non seulement nos produits méritent le meilleur

Sans nos employés, Belinus ne serait pas au point où nous sommes aujourd'hui. Nous nous sommes toujours fermement engagés à protéger le travail et les droits de l'homme de toutes les personnes impliquées dans notre organisation. Ce n'est que de cette manière que nous pouvons garantir que nos produits sont aussi propres que l'énergie qu'ils produisent.

Belinus a été fondé en 2015 en tant que société de services pour les contrôles techniques et de qualité des panneaux solaires afin de soutenir les clients belges et néerlandais.

Belinus est un fabricant belge de panneaux solaires et de batteries de stockage d'énergie à usage domestique. Le siège social de Belinus est situé dans le Thor Park à Genk (Belgique) et l'entreprise jouit d'une bonne réputation dans plus de 10 pays européens.

Belinus est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de panneaux solaires innovants, à haut rendement, ultra-black et à double vitrage, ainsi que de batteries de stockage d'énergie de haute qualité pour la maison.

Fondamentalement différent et meilleur.

Conçu en Belgique et fabriqué en Europe.

Notre équipe de spécialistes expérimentés de l'énergie solaire

Prêt pour vous, jour après jour !

Francis Rome

Président

Iwan Janssen

Directeur Opérationnel

Rob Gorel

Directeur des ventes

Niels Blanca Garcia

Directeur Régional

Témoignage

Nos partenaires satisfaits

    Kazim Yasar
    Kazim Yasar

    Soloya

    Nous coopérons avec Belinus depuis l'année dernière. D'une part, parce qu'il s'agit d'un produit européen et, d'autre part, parce que Belinus accorde une grande importance à la qualité. Il est très important pour nous que cette coopération logistique se poursuive et garde sa force. La garantie "tout compris" de 30 ans n'est pas seulement un énorme avantage dans les négociations de vente par rapport à la concurrence, elle confirme également la qualité du produit. La vaste gamme des séries Belinus ultra black M7 et M8 offre par ailleurs un large choix pour toutes les situations imaginables. Avec Belinus, nous avons tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour construire un avenir plus vert.

    Nous sommes toujours là pour vous

    Avez-vous des questions ? Nous sommes là pour vous aider

    Fondé en 2015 en tant que société de services pour l'ingénierie et l'inspection de la qualité des panneaux solaires, Belinus est une entreprise technologique belge dont le siège social se trouve à Genk (Belgique) et qui bénéficie d'une présence reconnue dans plus de 10 pays en Europe.

    Copyright © 2022. Tous droits réservés.

    Website byTunity

    Belinus est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de solutions innovantes en matière de panneuax solaire bi-verre utlra-black et ultra-efficace, de batteries domestiques et de solutions BIPV.